FAMOUS KYOTO-BASED COFFEE SHOP DEBUTS IN THIS AMERICAN CITY

Fans of Kyoto, Japan—you're not ready for this. The famous % Arabica coffee shop has officially opened its doors in Dumbo, Brooklyn today, making it the first location to debut in the U.S. © Provided by Eat This, Not That! arabica 2 Founded in 2013 by Kenneth Shoji in Hong Kong, the flagship store opened its doors in Kyoto the following year. It has rapidly grown in popularity ever si...

Source: